2.0

I’ve always had an idea of the person I want to be. You can’t keep picturing your life and doing nothing about living it. The idea of me will never be if I don’t actually start becoming.

Life has given me so many lemons this year and I refused to do anything about them. I left them and some of these lemons are going bad. I’m letting too many things slide and I don’t even see how that’s helping me.

I’m taking over my life. I’m starting on the inside. I’m starting today. I don’t care if it’s not new year yet. I’m done doing nothing about Aurora.

Leave a Reply

